Search

 

 

2017 MathCounts Chapter Coordinators

  Chapter Name

First

Last

Suffix

Primary phone

E-mail

North Carolina State

Marc

Worth

, P.E.

(828) 890-7554

mworth@scana.com

Asheville Chapter

Marc

Worth

, P..

(828) 890-7554

mworth@scana.com

Boone Chapter

David

Phipps

, P.E.

 

david52653@gmail.com

Charlotte Chapter

Tommy

Sherard

, P.E.

(704) 382-7740

tommy.sherard@duke-energy.com

Durham-Orange County Chapter

Kevin

Primus

 

919-795-5757

mathcounts@thrillerdome.com

Fayetteville Chapter

Kelly

Dodson

, P.E.

(910) 822-1724

kellyd@jenkinsce.pro

Greensboro Chapter

James

Chandler

, P.E.

(336) 271-6306

jchandler@accorporation.com

Greenville Chapter

Carl

Bonner

, P.E.

(252) 353-1600

cfbonner@terracon.com

Hickory Chapter

Bill

Roberts

, P.E.

(828)323-2772

bill.roberts@duke-energy.com

Raleigh Chapter

Amit

Sachan

, P.E.

9199810310 ext200

asachan@aogroup.com

Wilmington Chapter

Bryan

McCabe

, P.E.

(910) 259-0212

bmccabe@pendercountync.gov

Winston-Salem Chapter

David

Phipps

, P.E.

 

david52653@gmail.com

 

 

                                     2017 MathCounts Chapter Counties


 
2017 North Carolina MathCounts Events by Chapter

 

Chapter Name

Date

Snow Date

North Carolina State

3/17/2017

 

Asheville Chapter

2/4/2017

2/18/2017

Boone Chapter

2/7/2017

 

Charlotte Chapter

2/4/2017

 

Durham-Orange County Chapter

???

 

Fayetteville Chapter

2/11/2017

 

Greensboro Chapter

2/11/2017

2/18/2017

Greenville Chapter

2/4/2017

2/11/2017

Hickory Chapter

2/7/2017

 

Raleigh Chapter

2/11/2017

2/18/2017

Wilmington Chapter

2/11/2017

2/25/2017

Winston-Salem Chapter

2/11/2017

 

 

 

 

2017 MathCounts Chapter Coordinators



State MATHCOUNTS Coordinator
Name: Marc Worth, PE
Email:
NWORTH@SCANA.COM

Central Carolina Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Amit Sachan, PE, CFM
Company: ALPHA AND OMEGA GROUP, PC
Email:
asachan@aogroup.com
Phone:  919-985-1095


Eastern Carolina Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Carl Bonner, PE
Company: Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Email:
cfbonner@terracon.com


North Piedmont Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: James Chandler, PE
Company: AC Corporation
Email:
jchandler@accorporation.com


Southeastern Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman

Name: Bryan McCabe, PE
Company: Pender County Utilities.
Email:
bmccabe@pendcountync.gov
Phone: 910-259-0212

South Piedmont Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Tommy Sherard, PE
Company: Duke Energy Corp.
Email:
t.sherard@duke-energy.com
Phone: 704-382-7740

Western Carolina Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Marc Worth, PE
Company: PSNC Energy
Email:
mworth@scana.com
Phone: 828-670-3520

Northwest Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman

Name: David Phipps, PE
Company:
Email: david52653@gmail.com
Phone: 336-661-1887

Central Piedmont Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Bill Roberts, PE
Company: Duke Energy
Email:
bill.roberts@duke-energy.com
Phone: (828) 323-2772

South Central Chapter MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Kelly Dodson
Company: Jenkins Consulting
Email: kellyd@jenkinsce.pro
Phone: 910-822-1724