Search

 

 

 

PENC can use your help

If you have topics you would like to see at a chapter meeting or conference, please let us know.  We want to present topics that will be interesting and will provide you with PDH opportunity.  If you have a topic you want to present, let us know that too!

 

Leadership

Every chapter is looking for leaders who want to step up to new responsibilities.  You will find PENC a great place to meet new people, and to grow within our profession.  Let us know if you want to be a part of the leadership team.

 

Central Piedmont Chapter:

PENC’s Central Piedmont Chapter comprises the following counties: Alexander, Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Iredell, Rowan and Watauga.

 

                            
                                           
 

 


  


 


Hickory Regional Chapter Leadership 2015-2016


President

Caroline M. Kone, PE
City of  Hickory
ckone@hickorync.gov
828-323-7500

President-Elect
Open

Secretary/Treasurer
Kelly Winkler
828-313-0497

 

Directors:
Bill Roberts
Duke Energy
bill.roberts@duke-energy.com
(828) 323-2772

Chuck Hansen, PE
City of Hickory
chansen@hickorync.gov
(828) 323-7500

Brad Blazer, PE
Corning Cable Systems brad.blazer@corning.com
(828) 901-5649
Don Brittain, PE
Brittain Engineering Inc. dbrittain@brittainengineering.com
(828) 328-1813

Bill Burton, Jr., PE
Jack Sipe Construction bill@jacksipeconstruction.com
(828) 328-5717