Search

 

 


The Western Carolina Chapter comprises the following counties: Cherokee, Clay, Macon, Graham, Swain, Jackson, Haywood, Transylvania, Henderson, Buncombe, Madison, Yancey, Mitchell, McDowell, Rutherfordton, Polk



 

Western Carolina Chapter Leadership 2014-2015

President
Matt Fogleman
, PE
ECS Limited
(828) 552-0195
MFogleman@esclimited.com

Past-President
Nathan W. Epling
, PE
Blue Ridge Parkway
828-271-4779, ext. 229
nathan_epling@nps.gov

Secretary
Sonia Salgado
, PE
City of Asheville
828-259-5534
ssalgado@ashevillenc.gov

 Treasurer
Eric G. Jedd
, PE
828-254-6141
etjedd@bellsouth.net

Director
Hardy L. Willis, PE
Vaughn & Melton
828-253-2796
hlwillis@vaughnmelton.com


Director
Marc Worth
PSNC
Energy
(828) 890-7554
mworth@scana.com