Search

 

 


                                          Asheville Chapter Schedule

Plan:
  The Asheville Chapter has the following plan for the year ahead.  Please mark your calendar with these dates.  Details to be announced soon.

 

MATHCOUNTS:          Saturday February 6, 2016

Spring Meeting:       Thursday May 12, 2016

Host Chapter:        PENC Summer Meeting, June 25-28, 2016

Summer Chapter
Meeting:                          Thursday September 8, 2016
 

The overall plan is for each of these events to include networking, and a program of statewide scope.  We will focus on L&GA activities, and big picture plans.

Details and specific locations announced for each event.

ASHEVILLE CHAPTER:
The Asheville Chapter comprises the following counties: Cherokee, Clay, Macon, Graham, Swain, Jackson, Haywood, Transylvania, Henderson, Buncombe, Madison, Yancey, Mitchell, McDowell, Rutherfordton, Polk


 

Asheville Chapter Leadership 2015-2016

President
Matt Fogleman
, PE
ECS Limited
(828) 665-2307

MFogleman@ecslimited.com

Past-President
Nathan W. Epling
, PE
Blue Ridge Parkway
828-271-4779, ext. 229
nwepling@gmail.com

Secretary
Sonia Salgado
, PE
City of Asheville
828-259-5534
ssalgado@ashevillenc.gov

 Treasurer
Eric G. Jedd
, PE
828-254-6141
etjedd@bellsouth.net

Director
Hardy L. Willis, PE
Vaughn & Melton
828-253-2796
hlwillis@vaughnmelton.com


Director
Marc Worth
PSNC
Energy
(828) 890-7554
mworth@scana.com