Search

 

 
Western Carolina Chapter

Stay Tuned for Upcoming Events!

 

Western Carolina Chapter Leadership 2012-2013

President
Matt Fogleman, PE
ECS Carolinas
(828) 665-2307
MFogleman@esclimited.com
 

Past -President
Adam Henderson, PE
Progress Energy
(828) 271-6262
Adam.Henderson@pgnmail.com
  
Secretary
Sonia Salgado, PE
City of Asheville
828-259-5534
ssalgado@ashevillenc.gov
 
Treasurer
Eric G. Jedd, PE
828-254-6141
etjedd@bellsouth.net

Director
Hardy L. Willis, PE
Vaughn & Melton
828-253-2796
hlwillis@vaughnmelton.com
 
Director
Marc Worth
PSNC Energy
(828) 890-7554
mworth@scana.com

Director
Nathan W. Epling, PE
Blue Ridge Parkway
828-271-4779, ext. 229
nepling@nps.gov